Board of Directors

President:
Mark D. Thayer, CPD
1315 Franklin Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24034
Work: 540 857 3299
Fax: 540 857 3180
E-Mail: mthayer@hsmm.com

Vice-President, Technical:
J. Michael Knizley, PE, CPD
1315 Franklin Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24034
Work: 540 857 3240
Fax: 540 857 3180
E-Mail: mknizley@hsmm.com

Vice-President, Legislative:
Mike Smith, CPD
2655 Lakeside Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Work: 434 385 6200
Fax: 434 385-9081
E-Mail: mike.smith@southern-air.com

Vice-President, Membership:
Michael G. Wolfe, EIT, CPD
30A West Church Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24011
Work: 540-342-1816
Fax: 540-344-3410
E-Mail: mwolfe@lpa-inc.com

Treasurer:
Tim Roseberry, CPD
305 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
Work: 540-344-6664
Fax: 540-343-6925
E-Mail: troseberry@sfcs.com

Administrative Secretary:
Herb Edwards
3857 Peakland Pl.
Lynchburg, Va. 24503
Work: 434 384 6979
Fax: 434 384 6979
E-Mail: hedwards52@aol.com
Cell: 434 610 1079

Corresponding Secretary / Newsletter Editor:
Cheryl Marie Overfelt
305 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
Work: 540-344-6664
Fax: 540-343-6925
E-Mail: coverfelt@sfcs.com

Historian:
Harvey S. Nichols, CPD
4932 Frontage Road N.W.
Roanoke, VA 24019
Work: 540-265-4444
Fax: 540-265-4445
E-Mail: hnichols@hurdandobenchain.com

Chapter Affiliate Liaison / Resource Enhancement Chair:
Ralph H. Johnson
11138 Air Park Road
Ashland, VA 23005
Work: 804 752 6301
Fax: 804 798 2859
E-Mail: rjohnson@wglesemann.com

Education Committee / Chairperson:
Granville Grant, CPD
10 Church Avenue Plaza Suite 1
Roanoke VA 24011
Work: 540 342 6001
Fax: 540 342 6055
E-Mail: ggrant@spectrumpc,com

Fund-Raising Chairperson:
Jon Bartlett
2129 General Booth Blvd. #228
Virginia Beack, VA 23454
Work/Cell: 757 284 9504
E-Mail:jbartlett@victaulic.com

Technical Product Exposition/Tradeshow / Product Show / Table Top Chairperson:
Jason M. Price
P.O. Box 11924
Roanoke VA 24022
Work: 540 342 5498
Fax: 540 777 1933
E-Mail: jason.price@ies-co.com
Cell: 540 874 6289