Board of Directors

President:
Jason Price
2708 Shenandoah Avenue NW
Roanoke, Virginia 24017
Work: 540 342 5498  Integrated Electrical Services
E-Mail: jason.price@iesci.net.com

Vice-President, Technical:
Mike Wolfe, CPD
15 E Salem Avenue SE
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
Work: 540 342 1816  Lawrence Perry & Associates
E-Mail: mwolfe@lpa-inc.com

Vice-President, Legislative:
Seth Talmadge
4932 Frontage Road NW
Roanoke, VA 24019
Work: 540 265 4444  Obenchain, Linkous, Daniels & Sowick
E-Mail: stalmadge@oldseng.com

Vice-President, Membership:
Jay Otto
11177 Air Park Road
Ashland, VA 23005
Work: 804 798 2600  Otto Sales
E-Mail: jayotto@ottosales.com

Treasurer:
Tim Roseberry
305 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
Work: 540-344-6664  SFCS
E-Mail: troseberry@sfcs.com

Administrative Secretary:
Herb Edwards
3857 Peakland Pl.
Lynchburg, Va. 24503
Work: 434 384 6979  Harry Eklof & Associates
E-Mail: hedwards52@aol.com
Cell: 434 610 1079

Tabletop Chairman:
Brian Denton
2655 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Work: 434 385 6200  Southern Air
E-Mail: brian.denton@southern-air.com

Newsletter Editor:
Zachary Zwart
10 Church Avenue SE Plaza Suite 1
Roanoke VA 24011
Work: 540 342 6001  Spectrum Design
E-Mail: zzwart@spectrumpc.com