Board of Directors

President:
Seth Talmadge
O.L.D.S., Inc.
4932 Frontage Road NW
Roanoke, VA 24019
Work: 540 265 4444  Obenchain, Linkous, Daniels & Sowick
E-Mail: stalmadge@oldseng.com

Vice-President, Technical:
Brian Denton
2655 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Work: 434 316-5660  Southern Air
E-Mail: brian.denton@southern-air.com

Vice-President, Legislative:
Mike Wolfe
15 E. Salem Avenue, SE, Suite 101
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
Work: 540 342 1816  Lawrence Perry & Associates
E-Mail: mwolfe@lpa-inc.com

Vice-President, Membership:
Jason Price
2708 Shenandoah Ave NW
Roanoke, VA 24017
Work: 540 342-5498  IES Commercial Inc.
E-Mail: Jason.Price@ies-co.com

Treasurer:
Tim Roseberry
305 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
Work: 540-344-6664  SFCS
E-Mail: troseberry@sfcs.com

Administrative Secretary:
Herb Edwards
3857 Peakland Pl.
Lynchburg, Va. 24503
Work: 434 384 6979  Harry Eklof & Associates
E-Mail: hedwards52@aol.com
Cell: 434 610 1079

Tabletop Chairman:
Jay Otto
11177 Air Park Road
Ashland, VA 23005
Work: 434 385 6200  Otto Sales
E-Mail: jay otto@ottosales.com

Newsletter Editor:
Tim Roseberry
Seth Talmadge